Find AHA on Facebook   Follow AHA on Twitter

Contact Us

We love to hear from our members, visitors, and community! In fact just about anyone except for spammers! Please feel free send us an email, facebook message, or talk to one of our officers at any of our events! Before you email us, have you checked the FAQs? We have answers to a large number of common questions about AHA! and atheism in general.

Email Contact:

General Email – Goes to all officers

Club Officers:

To contact an officer directly, students, faculty and staff can find us by searching the Portal Directory.

Kelly Reinke 

– President, 2013-2014

Bryan Scott

– Vice President, 2011-2012, 2013-2014

– President, 2012-2013

 Maggie Lawler 

-Treasurer, 2013-2014

Thomas D. Gutierrez – Faculty Advisor, 2006-Present

Past Officers

Jake Tobin
– Club President, 2011-2012
– Vice President, 2010-2011

Jonathan MacDonald
– Treasurer, 2011-2012

Austin Mello
– Club President, 2010-2011